Back to Store <<<

Frederic Remington Suite – Flute | Clarinet | Piano

SKU: CWMP WEST 2 FCP Category Length: 17:00


Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!

Frederic Remington Suite for Flute, Clarinet, and Piano for 5 Movement Suite based on the artistic career of Frederic Remington. Movement I serves as a personal musical portrait of the man while movements 2 through 5 focus on depictions of the Old American West which he specialized specifically in his images of the Western Frontier, Cavalry, American Indians and Bronze such as the famous Bronco Buster.

Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3

Movement 4

Movement 5





, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU CWMP WEST 2 FCP Category Tag
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top