Tango Concerto No. 1 – College Orchestra


Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!


Tango Concerto No. 1 – College Orchestra – In three movements. This arrangement features three popular tangos. Each composition has been carefully re-written in a concerto style. Lines are more florid and challenging without sacrificing the integrity of the original version.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional information

Additional information




Length: 13:00
Translation: For Flute, Oboe & Piano
SKU: CWMP TA 26 TC FOP Category Tag

Showing 1–12 of 395 results