Quartet No. 1
Flute| Clarinet| Piano | Cello


Quartet in Gershwin-esque classical jazz style in 2 movements, commissioned by Sheridon Stokes.

Movement 1

Movement 2



Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional information

Length: 30:00:00
SKU: CWMP CLJ 12 FQ Category: Tag
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights