Back to Store <<<

Tango Concerto No. 1 – Clarinet | Piano

SKU: CWMP TA 22 TC 1 CP Category Length: 13:00


Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!

Tango Concerto No. 1  for clarinet and piano is a Tango Concerto in 3 movements: 1 – Tango Andaluz – A tango inspired by the lush Andalusian plains in Spain. 2 – Por Siempre Para Siempre (forever and ever) – A tango adagio, filled with memory, longing and pathos. A way of saying, “I’m sorry”. 3 – Torbellino (whirlwind) – A tango influenced by the music of Rossini captures the playful antics of a man enraptured with too many things.

Duration: 12 minutes

Movement 1


Movement 2


Movement 3






There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU CWMP TA 22 TC 1 CP Category Tag
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top