Tango Concerto No. 1
3 Movements for Clarinet | Piano


In three movements. This arrangement features three popular tangos. Each composition has been carefully re-written in a concerto style. Lines are more florid and challenging without sacrificing the integrity of the original version.

Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3

Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional information





Length: 13:00
SKU: CWMP TA 22 TC 1 CP Category: Tag
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top