Tango Concerto No. 1
Solo Flute | String Orchestra

Call for Price

In three movements. This arrangement features three popular tangos. Each composition has been carefully re-written in a concerto style. Lines are more florid and challenging without sacrificing the integrity of the original version.






There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional information

Length: 17:15
SKU: CWMP TA 22 TC 1 FSO Catagoes: , Tags ,
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights