Back to Store <<<

Tango Concerto No. 1 – Flute | Oboe | Piano

SKU: CWMP TA 22 TC 1 FOP Category Tag


Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!

Tango Concerto No. 1 – Flute | Oboe | Piano – In three movements. This arrangement features three popular tangos. Each composition has been carefully re-written in a concerto style. Lines are more florid and challenging without sacrificing the integrity of the original version.




, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top