Frederic Remington Suite


A 5 Movement Suite based on the artistic career of Frederic Remington. Movement I serves as a personal musical portrait of the man while movements 2 through 5 focus on depictions of the Old American West which he specialized specifically his images of the Western Frontier, Cavalry, American Indians and Bronze’s such as the famous Bronco Buster.

Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3

Movement 4

Movement 5


Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional information



, ,



Length: 17:00
SKU: CWMP WEST 2 FCP Catagoes: ,
Scroll to Top preloader