Flute Sonata No. 8
The Ghost Sonata


Subtitled, The Ghost Sonata, the 3 mvts are inspired by three 19th century American writers and the following stories: Mvt 1 – Edgar Allen Poe’s Casl of Amontillado, Mvt 2 – Nathaniel Hawthorne’s Dr. Heidegger’s Experiment, Mvt. 3 – Washington Irving’s Legend of Sleepy Hollow.

Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3


Celebrate our 20 YEARS IN BUSINESS! Enjoy our 2 for 1 sale on our entire digital catalog!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional information






Length: 18:11
SKU: CWMP CLJ 19 FSON8 Category: Tag
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top